Tender Tears

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Errol Mclaughlin Upholstery Mdn12:41PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 407 Metres at Grafton Of...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Bakery Maiden12:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,420...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Westlawn Finance Maiden Stake12:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Charcoal Inn Maiden Stake12:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Valley Pet Supplies12:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Ranvet Stake12:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Shane Newstead Automotive12:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden Stake06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Littermates Sunshine Surf And Canford Cliffs Give Smith’s A Double

Speedy beginnings gave litter mates Sunshine Surf and Canford Cliffs the advantage they needed to win their respective races at Casino last Friday. Prepared by...

Friday 5th February 2010

Aero Ace Makes It A Hatrick At Casino Greyhounds

The Shane Robinson trained Aero Ace made it three wins in a week when he took out the Ranvet stake at Queen Elizabeth Park last...

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 12th December 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Friday 15th May 2009

Friday 8th May 2009

Robert Andrews Trains Casino Twilight Treble

Local trainer Robert Andrews continued his weekly “attack” on the Casino program with a winning treble last Friday. Leading the assault was track specialist Beaver...

Friday 1st May 2009

Friday 24th April 2009

Friday 13th February 2009

Friday 6th March 2009