Up And Go

Cosmic Rumble

Talking breeding: Latest litters ready to rumble

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the NSW Whelping Report for the two weeks ending October 31 2015 starts with three litters by 2010...

Carmody’s Girl Aims to Become a Star

Banjup trainer John Carmody is Western Australia’s very own charming Irishman. Unlike most, Carmody has two very special ladies that he can call his own-...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair03:57PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 431 Metres...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair03:57PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 431 Metres...

Tuesday 25th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Tuesday 25th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair03:52PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 431 Metres...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Redcliffe / Oxley Meats06:45PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Charcoal Inn Maiden Stake12:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Valley Pet Supplies12:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing06:45PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Shane Newstead Automotive12:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1B & C Gilbert Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Monday 30th November 2009

Surin’ Sal Going From Strength To Strength At Casino

Promising youngster Surin’ Sal set the time standard in the heats of the rich Blue Paws Super Series with a sizzling 27.37 win at Queen...

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Surin’ Sal Sets Time Standard For Blue Paws Series

Promising youngster Surin’ Sal set the time standard in the heats of the rich Blue Paws Super Series with a sizzling 27.37 win at Queen...

Monday 16th November 2009

Friday 13th November 2009

Friday 6th November 2009

Veteran Chaser Brother Tom Shows ‘Em How It’s Done

Veteran performer Brother Tom showed his younger rivals how it was done when he won the Ranvet stake at Casino last Friday. Originally drawn as...

Thursday 29th October 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Wednesday 14th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Tuesday 29th September 2009