AGRA National Sprint Championship Final Saturday 28th August 2010

2010 1 Championship Final Saturday 28th August 2010

Greyhounds Through State Finals
$50,000 To The Final Winner

Race No. 92010 Champ. Sprint Final07:58PM (SAtime)
Open event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $76,500 Prizemoney.
1st: $50,000 2nd: $14,000 3rd: $7,250 Unplaced: $750.


1ARSONIST22141H L Collins (Lake Goldsmith)
2COSMIC CHIEF31111D J Brown (Lara)
3SMOOTH FANCY52211A (Londonderry)
4TOMIC31112P Jovanovic (Lewiston)
5BLAZING CHAOS21211A G Hines (Bundamba)
6TOMBSTONE JACK22211S L Genge (Legana)
7WHERE’S PANCHO11111R J Pearce ( River)
8PEDROSA11111P Stuart (The Oaks)
9HUDSON BALE64213K Johnstone (Two Wells)
10TINASHE BALE14524N C Hains ()
0 0 votes
Article Rating

More greyhound news

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments