Macey’s Bistro Warrnambool Classic Final Wednesday 30th April 2008

Macey’s Bistro Classic Final
Warrnambool, Vic.

Race No. 8Macey’s Bistro Final21:38
Group 2 special event over 450 metres at Warrnambool
Of $85,700 prizemoney. 1st $60,000, 2nd $17,150, 3rd $8,550, 4th $0, Unplaced runners $0


1Shamrock Miss38821125.1125.23Michael Pirani

2Lynlea Zac31172225.4625.46Joy McDowall


4Riverboat Lankan42311225.3325.40

5Lynlea’s King36171125.2125.21

6Paragon Patch51623225.4225.42Dominic Crisafi

7Cool Dash21781125.3225.32Brian Weis

835671125.2225.22Darren Brown

954232325.4325.43Darren Brown

10Teaman Titch41371325.4125.41

Similar Greyhound Racing News

Notify of
1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] in the pre post markets, who is currently under a 10 day standown following being scratched from Warrnambool Classic Final on Wednesday night. Tags: Current Time, Darren Brown, El Galo, Glenn Fish, Group 1 Racing, Jason […]