Allegro Jay Jay

Black Hummer Still Humming Along For Westerlo

Once the fog lifted the meeting commenced and the Lang Lang Coursing Club provided another good days coursing. In the first and subsequent rounds there...

Tuesday 17th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

Tuesday 25th November 2008

Tuesday 18th Novemebr 2008

Monday 13th October 2008

Tuesday 7th October 2008

Sunday 5th September 2008

Monday 29th September 2008

Monday 22nd September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Ego Claims 2008 Waterloo Cup At Lang Lang

A most successful meeting was conducted at Lang Lang, congratulations to all concerned. Weatherwise it was great on Saturday but the heavens opened on Sunday...

3 Vying For Tri Star Honours

With the MTD Tri-Star series drawing to a close with the running of Friday night’s Young Star Classic Final (457 metres) at Geelong, three greyhounds...

Friday 8th August 2008

Dancing Lights Eyes The Double

Dancing Lights will need to make full use of her explosive early speed to capture the $10,000 MTD Young Star Classic final, 450m, at Ballarat...

Wednesday 30th July 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Wednesday 9th July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008

Friday 13th June 2008

Tuesday 10th June 2008

Tuesday 3rd June 2008

Sunday 1st June 2008

Sunday 25th May 2008