Awesome Mate

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Most Awesome @ Stud Maiden Stk12:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Paws Maiden Series Heat 112:58PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Dubbo Vet Hospital Stakes12:48PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $710 Prizemoney. 1st: $400...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Dubbo – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Ausure Insurance & Finance Brkr12:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Dubbo Of $890 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Sunday 27th September 2009

Sunday 20th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 21st December 2008

Sunday 26th October 2008

Saturday 17th October 2008

Saturday 11th October 2008

Sunday 28th September 2008

Sunday 21st Septemebr 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008