Azakhan

Tattsbet Nationals Sprint & Distance Championships State Finals

After the first week of racing for the 2010 TattsBet.com Nationals, we have already confirmed our first Finalist. Dashing Corsair qualified with a dashing win...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:41PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 14/5 Grade Hawkins Media Solutions06:41PM (QLDtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 710 Metres...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Cartwright Property Group06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Monday 12th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 12th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:45PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Thursday 12th November 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Emerging Chaser Draws Lucky Red At Albion Tonight

Rising youngster Orara Flash was the name on everyone’s lips last week after joining only an elite group who have broken 30-seconds at Albion Park....

National Sprint Champ Put Through His Paces

Group One National Sprint Champion Dashing Corsair is sizing up four straight wins in just two weeks. The Dwyer Lennon-trained performer won well last Thursday...

Thursday 8th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Top Brisbane Greyhounds On Home Stretch For GOTY

The Brisbane Club’s annual Greyhound of the Year competition is heating up with four top performers within a win of each other. Leading the table...

Thursday 24th September 2009

Queensland Pubs To Go Head To Head At Albion Park

The Pub TABs in seven Queensland-based hotels will erupt tonight for the 2009 SUREpick Publicans’ Cup. The $7,600 mixed final is an annual race which...

Thursday 17th September 2009

Queensland Leg Of International Race At Albion Park

The inaugural Sister Cities Cup will kick off with the Queensland qualifier this Thursday night at Albion Park. Several top chasers will line up for...

Thursday 10th September 2009

That’s Twitchy A Hot Thing With Seminole In Perth

Last week’s Queensland Schweppes National Distance final runner up That’s Twitchy will be out to make amens this Thursday night with the absence of winner...

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009