Back To Ireland

Friday 20th November 2009

Friday 13th November 2009

Tuesday 10th November 2009

Friday 6th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Friday 25th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Locals Enjoy A Field Day At Casino Greyhounds

Local trainers took home the majority of the “spoils” at last Friday’s Casino program, with three trainers preparing doubles. Janice Mc Lean started proceedings with...

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Friday 21st August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Friday 15th May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009