Barry Morris

Nominations Announced For QLD State National Sprint & Distance Championships

Forty of Queensland’s best greyhounds will compete in the upcoming QLD State Sprint and Distance Championship Heats on Thursday 2nd August at the Albion Park...

Locals Dominate The Group 1 Brisbane Cup Final

Queensland greyhounds have dominated the Group One Sky Racing Brisbane Cup Heats, filling all but one spot in the $55,000 to the winner final. The...

Mr. Metz A Hot Thing In Young Guns Heats

Promising young greyhound Mr. Metz will be firing this Thursday night when he makes his return to Albion Park this Thursday night. The Ron Ball-trained...

Tap An Rack Ready To Fire In Ipswich Gold Cup Final

With a name like Tap An Rack, the Ipswich Showgrounds race caller could easily get tongue-tied during tomorrow night’s big race. However, former policeman Graham...

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Tuesday 15th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Wednesday 9th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Monday 31st August 2009

Wednesday 26th August 2009

Tuesday 25th August 2009

Wednesday 19th August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Tuesday 11th August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Race 1 520m 6.45pm MAIDEN B.G.R.C. F4 1 SPINNING FREE M JOHN REIMER 2 NERVOUS GIRL M JAMES LOYE 3 ALANNA SURF M JAMES HOLMES...

Friday 7th August 2009

Tuesday 4th August 2009

Monday 3rd August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009