Berella Rihanna

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:43PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Monday 24th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 24th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing06:43PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Redcliffe / Oxley Meats06:45PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at...

Sparkling Fields For Ladies Bracelet Heats

Heats of this year’s Evans and Son Jeweller Ladies Bracelet are the highlight of this Saturday’s program at Wentworth Park. “We are delighted with the...

Ladies Bracelet Heats Saturday 1st May 2010

2010 Group 2 Ladies Braceklet Heats/h2>Open To The Best 32 Female Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Wentworth Park, NSW Race No. 5Evans&son Jeweller...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Parravans Caravan World07:27PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Monday 12th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 12th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:45PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Monday 5th April 2010

Albion Park – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing06:43PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Thursday 1st October 2009

Monday 28th September 2009

Thursday 24th September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 17th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 17th September 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion...

Thursday 17th September 2009

Queensland Leg Of International Race At Albion Park

The inaugural Sister Cities Cup will kick off with the Queensland qualifier this Thursday night at Albion Park. Several top chasers will line up for...

Monday 14th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Monday 7th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009