Beryl Stephens

Farmer’s Image Upsets More Fancied Rivals

The well performed Farmer’s Image upset some of her fancied rivals when she led all of the way in the Sportingbet stake at Casino last...

Pretty Knocka Knocks Up Win Number One For Northfields

After an injuy plagued start to his career, Pretty Knocka finally hit his straps with a good maiden win at Casino last Friday. Trainer Chris...

Nice Product Overcomes Difficulties For A Good Casino Win

Consistent galloper Nice Product overcame a few difficulties before taking out the Meat E Vite Extra Pro stake at Casino last Friday. Beginning well from...

Dwyer’s Track Specialist Surin’ Sal Breaks The Casino Track Record

The Margaret Dwyer owned and trained Surin’ Sal showed all of her customary early speed before breaking the 411 metre track record last Friday. Spearing...

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Federer’s Boy Aces The Casino Rapidvite Maiden

A mid race move by Federer’s Boy gave him the impetus to take out the rich Rapidvite maiden at Queen Elizabeth Park yesterday. As is...

Aero Ace Makes It A Hatrick At Casino Greyhounds

The Shane Robinson trained Aero Ace made it three wins in a week when he took out the Ranvet stake at Queen Elizabeth Park last...

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Mystic Rumble Remains Unbeaten At Casino Greyhounds

The well performed Mystic Rumble kept her unbeaten sprint form at Casino in tact with a record breaking run in the Vesuvio @ Stud Christmas...

Surin’ Sal Going From Strength To Strength At Casino

Promising youngster Surin’ Sal set the time standard in the heats of the rich Blue Paws Super Series with a sizzling 27.37 win at Queen...

Surin’ Sal Sets Time Standard For Blue Paws Series

Promising youngster Surin’ Sal set the time standard in the heats of the rich Blue Paws Super Series with a sizzling 27.37 win at Queen...

Friday 18th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Half Sisters Quinella Casino Final

It was a case of history repeating itself when half sisters Green Lee and Surin’ Sal met in the Mills Bricks and Pavers Sprint final...

Friday 31st July 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Sunday 9th November 2008

Friday 7th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Friday 24th October 2008