Calm Suits Ya

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Matt Dunnell Stakes07:28PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Greyhound Recorder Stake04:22PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 365 Metres at Nowra Of...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Darlings Repair Shop Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Bhi Architects Bp’s Mdn Ht 104:17PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 365 Metres at...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Brands 4 Fans Maiden04:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 365 Metres at Nowra Of...

Monday 15th February 2010

Friday 5th February 2010

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Thursday 15th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Thursday 24th September 2009 Afternoon Meeting

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Hot Greyhound Racing Warms A Cold Canberra Sunday

Racing at Canberra is never short of that ‘something’ and on Sunday evening the continual rain made for a cold wet night of racing which...

Sunday 26th July 2009

Track Records Keep Falling At Canberra

For the second time in three weeks, a track record has fallen, Sunday night’s honors going to the Denice Warren trained Licence To Dance, who...

Sunday 19th July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009

Thursday 2nd July 2009