Carlinford Ron

Tuesday 12th May 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Saturday 2nd May 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Saturday 2nd May 2009 with Tips tonight from The Meadows (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South...

Wednesday 16th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Wednesday 22nd April 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Sunday 12th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Sunday 5th April 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Sunday 5th April 2009 with Tips tonight from Sale (Victoria) and Port Pirie (South Australia)....

Sunday 5th April 2009

McDonald Escapes With Only $500 Fine For Positive Swab

Victorian GRV Stewards Brian Williams and Glen Fish have just concluded their Stewards Inquiry in to the positive swab returned by Horsham runner Carlinford Ron...

Wednesday 1st April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

Monday 2nd March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Thursday 19th February 2009

Wednesday 4th February 2009

Tuesday 27th January 2009

Monday 1st December 2008

Tuesday 25th November 2008

Monday 17th November 2008