Charmaine Roberts

Wentworth Park tips and best bets

Wentworth Park preview, best bets & top odds | 16/4/2022

There is a short break in the group racing at Wentworth Park but don’t fear we have a nice 10 race program that is kicking...
Wentworth Park tips

Wentworth Park betting tips – 2022 Golden Easter Egg heats

It's Easter Egg time! Some 10 heats of the greatest greyhound race in NSW are on the cards this Saturday at Wentworth Park, and we've...
Wentworth Park tips and best bets

Wentworth Park betting tips & value picks | Wednesday, March 23

The start of the big Easter program kicks off on Wednesday night with five heats of the Group 3 Ladbrokes Magic Maiden. Cam Hickson brings...
Stewards' wrap

Stewards wrap: Dean Swain fined for positive swab

LEADING New South Wales trainer Dean Swain has been fined $2,000 by Greyhound Racing NSW stewards for a breach of the prohibited substance rule, GAR...

Decade long partnership gets the cash in Group 2 WA Oaks

MILLY Keeping scored the biggest win of her short career on Saturday night when producing a tenacious run to take out the Group 2 WA...
Megan Keeping

Jason Mackay’s Megan Keeping Looks a Keeper

TRAINER Jason Mackay has Megan Keeping humming, with the black bitch setting the time standard going into the New Year’s Gift final at Maitland on...

Speedy Pups On Display In Sportingbet Magic Maiden Heats

Precocious pups and a plethora of hopeful owners and trainers will descend upon Wentworth Park this Sunday afternoon for ten heats of the Group Three...

The Winners Keep on Coming For Charmaine at Coonamble

The Coonamble Racing Carnival is officially done and dusted for another year. The grass track was host to 71 events over the October long weekend,...

Wagga’s Graeme Hull Memorial Cup Attracts A Stellar Field

With the glitz and glam of group racing it is an unfortunate fact that many of our country clubs get over looked- even when it...

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Monday 31st August 2009

Monday 31st August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Saturday 11th July 2009