Charming Chelsea

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Most Awesome @ Stud Maiden Stk12:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Gbota Branch Maiden05:06PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Bathurst Of...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Gbota Branch Stake05:15PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Bathurst Of...

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Saturday 29th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Friday 27th March 2009

Saturday 27th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Sunday 14th December 2008

Saturday 6th December 2008

Ford & Braddon Kennels Train Dubbo Doubles

The Kylie and Wes McDonald kennel from Springside near Orange celebrated the win by $2.50 favourite Daddy’s Echo in the Greyhound Racing NSW Blue Paws...

Saturday 8th November 2008

Sunday 2nd November 2008