Cradle Mountain

Box Draw Throws Albion Park’s Anzac Day Trophy Top Hopes

An interesting box draw for Thursday night’s Anzac Day Trophy at Albion Park will see several top Brisbane greyhounds in the running for the $5,000...

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Tuesday 14th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Monday 23rd March 2009

Monday 16th March 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Wednesday 4th March 2009

An exciting nights racing beamed directly to our lounge rooms tonight with 5 heats of the 2009 Group 2 Westside Tabaret Horsham Cup as well...

Hallucinate Leads National Sire Rankings

After sitting 17 points behind Primo Uno after January 2009’s AGRA Sire Rankings, Hallucinate has taken over as Australia’s Leading Sire with 262, 24 points...

Monday 9th March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Thursday 19th February 2009

Thai Alert Favoured To Win Bulli’s Cyril Rowe Memorial South Coast Cup

Bookmaker Grant Hamilton has installed Thai Alert the 5/4 favourite to win Bulli’s Group 3 Cyril Rowe Memorial South Coast Cup Final after his strong...

Saturday 15th February 2009

Wednesday 11th February 2009

Proven Diego Is Looking For Bulli’s Big Double

Bulli Gold Plate winner Proven Diego will be attempting to pull off the double at Bulli over the next two weeks when the Mark Azzopardi...

Wednesday 4th February 2009

Thursday 18th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Thursday 4th December 2008

Thursday 27th November 2008