Danial Armfield

Bacardi Breeze And Golden Earing Continue Consistent Casino Form

A slow beginning didn’t deter Holly We Know from taking out the Casino Rural Traders stake on Friday. A conspicuous last at box rise, she...

Winning Litter Double For Wilkinsons At Casino Greyhounds

Litter brothers Kenstrelle and Hayden’s Run gave Barry and Mavis Wilkinson a winning training double at Casino last Friday. Both have been in good form,...

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Federer’s Boy Takes Out The Casino Beef Week Cup

Federer’s Boy continued on his giant killing ways when he took out an exciting Casino RSM Club Beef Week Cup on Friday. He was not...

Vard’s Choice Sets Time Standard For Casino Beef Week Cup Heats

The Shane Robinson trained Vard’s Choice set the time standard through the Casino RSM Club Beef Week Cup heats, with an all of the way...

Local Charcoal Inn Casino Cup Hopefuls In Form

Pitch Blue Chief goes into this week’s Charcoal Inn Casino Cup heats as one of the best local hopes after another scintillating win in the...

She Rose His Soars To Casino Blue Paws Final Win

Good money spinner She Rose Hi was rewarded for her consistency when she took out the rich Blue Paws Final at Casino yesterday. It was...

Friday 18th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Teddy She Goes Goes And Was Gone At Casino

The customary early brilliance of sprinter Teddy She Goes proved to be the deciding factor in her taking out the Ranvet 4th and 5th grade...

Friday 28th August 2009

Friday 21st August 2009

Apache Aero Prevails In A Casino Greyhounds Thriller

An intriguing battle between Lady Proper and Apache Aero highlighted the second of the Blue Paws 484 metre maiden heats last Friday. It was a...

Saturday 15th August 2009

Friday 14th August 2009

Greetings Greets The Judge First At Casino Greyhounds

It was a case of Christmas coming early when the aptly named Greetings led all of the way in the Richmond Bakery stake at Casino...

Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 31st July 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Allegro Charms Rails Up On Casino’s Ab Casey Memorial

A fast finishing rails burst gave the Neville Robson trained Allegro Charm the momemtum she needed to take out the Ab Casey memorial Final at...

Friday 10th July 2009

Rob Andrews’ Casino Greyhounds Treble

Local trainer Rob Andrews had a day to remember when he trained three winners on last Friday’s twelve event card. Highlighting the day no doubt,...