Dawbilows Heaven

Meticulous Lodge Mourn Their Most Prized Portrait

Heartache surged through Meticulous Lodge this week with the tragic passing of their group winning race bitch and prolific producer Dance Portrait. The stunning black...

2009 Melbourne Cup Final Detailed Form And Analysis

The 2009 Group 1 Solo Melbourne Cup offering $175,000 to the winner is Australia’s richest greyhound event and the richest free entry greyhound race in...

Thursday 26th November 2009

2009 Melbourne Cup Market Wide Open After Box Draw

The Group 1 2009 Melbourne Cup was been thrown wide open after the box draw was conducted last night at the traditional Melbourne Cup ball....

2009 Melbourne Cup Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released the pre post market for tonight’s Group 1 Melbourne Cup heats at Sandown Greyhound Racing Club and there is some substantial value...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Saturday 31st October 2009

Gardam Prince Far Too Good In 2009 Shepparton Cup

The Neatline Homes Group 2 Shepparton Cup Final, feature event of the 2009 Racing with the Stars Carnival at Petstock Park Shepparton, saw a brilliant...

Monday 26th October 2009

Monday 19th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Thursday 23rd September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 14th August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 14th August 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and...

Friday 14th August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Dawbilows Heaven Set Sights On Tri Star Series

Sandhurst chaser Dawbilows Heaven will be using the Nerrina Carpentry & Joinery Mixed Grade 3/4 at Ballarat on Wednesday night as a lead up race...