Eighth Wonder

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Lepine Funerals Final (gobis)07:15PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 595 Metres at...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro06:53PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,500...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Akm Ht107:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:08PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 515 Metres at...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1Tooradin Trial Track Final (gobis)06:51PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 460 Metres at...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Sandown Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:08PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)07:12PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,007,800...

Monday 1st February 2010

Monday 18th January 2010

Tuesday 12th January 2009

Monday 4th January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Wednesday 23rd December 2009

Wednesday 25th November 2009

2009 Melbourne Cup Preview And Form Analysis

After the high drama and remarkable scenes that dominated last years Melbourne Cup fiasco, both during and after the race; the Sandown Greyhound Racing Club...

2009 Melbourne Cup Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released the pre post market for tonight’s Group 1 Melbourne Cup heats at Sandown Greyhound Racing Club and there is some substantial value...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009