Fly Wheel Shazza

Sunday 30th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 30th May 2010 Race No. 1Avon Timber & Roofing Ht105:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 440 Metres...

Sunday 16th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 16th May 2010 Race No. 1Lv Printers05:18PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 440 Metres at Sale Of $1,500...

Sunday 9th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 9th May 2010 Race No. 1Alpha Rigging05:05PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Sale Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1National Greyhound Form Ht111:45AM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 400 Metres at Warragul...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Andersons Removals Ht105:30PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Sale Of...

Sunday 4th April 2010

Sale – Sunday 4th April 2010 Race No. 1Sale Mazda12:30PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 440 Metres at Sale Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Tuesday 16th February 2010

Sunday 14th February 2010

Tuesday 2nd February 2010

Tuesday 12th January 2010