Franklin Darky

Saturday 26th September 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 28th August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 28th August 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and selected...

Sunday 31st May 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Saturday 15th February 2009

Thursday 12th February 2009

Gunnadoo Magic’s Historic Back To Back Maidment Memorial Win

Gunnadoo Magic created her own little slice of history for leading trainer Robert Britton in taking out her second Maidment Memorial last Thursday night at...

Thursday 5th February 2009

Temlee, Zoom Top & Rookie Rebel Fields Finalised

The 2009 Sky Channel Australian Cup Carnival commences at The Meadows on February 14 with three invitational events honouring three immortals of yesteryear; the 2009...

Thursday 29th January 2009

Thursday 22nd January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Friday 9th January 2009

Monday 5th January 2009

Tuesday 30th December 2008

Sunday 21st December 2008

Monday 8th December 2008

Monday 1st December 2008

Monday 24th November 2008