Garry Williams

2016 Group 1 Vic Peters Classic tips and betting preview

ANDO’S Mac is on track to claim his first group title when the lids fly open for the Group 1 Vic Peters Classic (520m) at...

What you may have missed: Next stakeholder forum on this Tuesday

GREYHOUND Racing New South Wales (GRNSW) will conduct their next stakeholder forum at the Gosford greyhound track on Tuesday night. Commencing at 6.05pm, GRNSW CEO...

Kihael Kaluna raises the bar in Magic Maiden semi-final

IT WAS a case of de ja vu at Wentworth Park on Friday night, as last Sunday’s fastest Group 3 Magic Maiden heat qualifier, Kihael...

Kihael Kaluna’s Magical Maiden Performance

LIDSDALE trainer Kim Hyde returned to the winner’s circle at Wentworth Park in style on Sunday night when exciting youngster Kihael Kaluna made his successful...

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 26th December 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Thursday 24th September 2009 Afternoon Meeting

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Monday 29th June 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Thursday 4th June 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009