Genista Thunder

Friday 23rd October 2009

Thursday 15th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009

Cindeen Shelby All The Way in Paws Final

A Victorian trained runner, like last year, was victorious when the Kel Greenough trained Cindeen Shelby won the 2009 NCA Paws Of Thunder courtesy of...

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Monday 17th August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 9th July 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 9th July 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales),...

Thursday 9th July 2009

Thursday 24th June 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Casino Blue Paws Final Proves An Epic Battle

The much anticipated clash between local greyhounds Gwapo and Teddy She Knows proved to be just that, when they dominated the Blue Paws Final last...

Friday 15th May 2009

Tuesday 28th April 2009

Box Draw Throws Albion Park’s Anzac Day Trophy Top Hopes

An interesting box draw for Thursday night’s Anzac Day Trophy at Albion Park will see several top Brisbane greyhounds in the running for the $5,000...

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009