Hear Me Roar

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mandurah – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Peel Stake (1)07:09PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 405 Metres at Mandurah Of...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mandurah – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (405)07:09PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 405 Metres at Mandurah...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapid Stake (1)07:11PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 297 Metres at Cannington Of...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapid Stake (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 297 Metres at Cannington Of...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Cannington – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)06:57PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 13th February 2010

Saturday 6th February 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010