Hurricane Sphinx

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mandurah – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Kanyana Stake07:09PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 492 Metres at Mandurah Of $1,885...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mandurah – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Peel Stake (1)07:08PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 405 Metres at Mandurah Of...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:09PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:11PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Friday 9th April 2010

Mandurah – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (492)07:27PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 492 Metres at Mandurah Of $1,995 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Mandurah – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Peel Stake (1)06:46PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 405 Metres at Mandurah Of $1,885 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050...

Friday 5th February 2010

Friday 29th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010