Imagetec

Monday 22nd April 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 22nd April 2013 Race No. 1Maiden Redcliffe Oxley Meats Mondays06:42PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at...

Monday 15th April 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 15th April 2013 Race No. 1Maiden Heat 1 Redcliffe Oxley Meats06:40PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520...

Wednesday 10th April 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Wednesday 10th April 2013 Race No. 1Maiden Golf Gurus Aspley03:47PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 331 Metres at Albion...

Sunday 17th March 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Sunday 17th March 2013 Race No. 1Maiden Heat 1 Winning Edge Kibble04:59PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395...

Friday 1st February 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Friday 1st February 2013 Race No. 1Maiden Catch The Bunny Syndicates02:57PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 331 Metres at...

Wednesday 30th January 2013

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Wednesday 30th January 2013 Race No. 1Maiden Catch The Bunny Syndicates02:44PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 331 Metres at...

Sunday 25th November 2012

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Sunday 25th November 2012 Race No. 1Maiden Catch The Bunny Syndicates05:10PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 395 Metres at...

Sunday 18th November 2012

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Sunday 18th November 2012 Race No. 1Maiden Book Your Xmas Party @ Bgrc04:54PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 395...

Sunday 21st October 2012

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Sunday 21st October 2012 Race No. 1Maiden Golf Gurus Aspley05:06PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 395 Metres at Albion...

Thursday 18th October 2012

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 18th October 2012 Race No. 1Novice Join The Bgrc Superstayers Club06:41PM (QLDtime) Novice No Penalty event over...