Iron Bark Forest

Friday 12th June 2009

Wednesday 6th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Wednesday 29th April 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Wednesday 8th April 2009

Wednesday 1st April 2009

Wednesday 25th March 2009

Saturday 21st March 2009

Friday 13th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Saturday 14th February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Saturday 24th January 2009

Wednesday 3rd December 2008

Saturday 29th November 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Wednesday 15th October 2008

Friday 10th October 2008

Janderra’s Mate Claims Starr Kennels Sprint Final

The Pam Braddon trained Janderra’s Mate led throughout to claim the Starr Kennels Sprint Final in a flying 26.00 at Kennerson Park on Saturday.

Wednesday 1st October 2008