Lady Of Passion

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Grade 6 Stake11:26AM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 600 Metres...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake11:15AM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 731 Metres at Angle...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Lindemans Grade 6 Stake06:01PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Ica Sportzworx Stepney Grade 6 Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Graduation Stake06:06PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Para Hills Football Club Graduation Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake06:02PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Angle...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Xxxx Gold Graduation Stake06:42PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grsa.com.au Graduation Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,930 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing (sa Bred) Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of...