Manhattan Angel

Makes The Trip Worthwhile

Allen Williams made the marathon journey from Mt Gambier to Virginia to take home the prizemoney on two events. Cameo Rose and Manhattan Angel put...

Arthur Beech’s SA Waterloo Cup

After two days of solid racing, the Daryl Mader owned, Carole Scott trained ARTHUR BEECH took out the 2010 Macro Meats Waterloo Cup by a...

Panic All Around At Virginia Coursing In SA

With a full field for the Ruby Loans Rising Star Stakes, the Where’s Pedro x Keep Token litter certainly gave no signs of panic when...

No Reason To Panic At Virginia Coursing

In bitter cold and windy conditions, the Terry Cahalan trained and Ben Murphy owned Panic sent out an early warning message when he took out...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Tuesday 10th November 2009

Thursday 29th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Tuesday 13th October 2009

Tuesday 6th October 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Stayer Claims SA National Sprint Title For Giniotis

Aunty Vick a greyhound known more as a stayer who tried to qualify in 2008 for the New South Wales National Distance Championship, has won...

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Fifty Eight Nominations For SA National Championships

At close of Nominations GRSA had received a total of 58 nominations for the SA state series of the 2009 Schweppes National Sprint and Distance...

Thursday 30th July 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Tuesday 14th July 2009