Menado

2014 Group One Sandown Cup Preview

The world’s richest staying race, the Group One Sandown Cup, is the feature of racing at Sandown Park on Thursday evening. No less than $175,000...

Thursday 1st October 2009

Friday 25th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 23rd July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009

Wednesday 1st July 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Friday 5th June 2009

Friday 29th May 2009

Friday 22nd May 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Monday 30th March 2009

Tuesday 10th March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Bo Frazier Stages Long Shot Rookie Rebel Upset

Bo Frazier ($24.40) used the outside alley to perfection taking out the second feature for the night, the Group 2 Macro Meats Rookie Rebel over...

Sunday 15th February 2009

Saturday 15th February 2009

Temlee, Zoom Top & Rookie Rebel Fields Finalised

The 2009 Sky Channel Australian Cup Carnival commences at The Meadows on February 14 with three invitational events honouring three immortals of yesteryear; the 2009...