Michael Thrupp

Seminole Scores A Sentimental State Distance Win

At start 139 Seminole has scored a sadness tinged Queensland National Distance Championship Final win for her late owner and trainer Mick Thrupp. Starting from...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 20th August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 20th August 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion...

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Thursday 6th August 2009

Brisbane Crowd Favourite Searches For Four Straight Wins

The eruption of cheers in recent weeks at Albion Park hasn’t only been for the Group finals of the Winter Carnival. Local stayer Seminole has...

Thursday 30th July 2009

Thursday 16th July 2009

Thursday 9th July 2009

Thursday 3rd July 2009

Thursday 25th June 2009

Thursday 18th June 2009

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Wednesday 10th June 2009

Thursday 4th June 2009

Wednesday 3rd June 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Thursday 21st May 2009

Wednesday 20th May 2009