Mick Player

2014 Group Three Summer Cup Heats Preview

Group staying racing hits the Harbour City this Saturday night when Wentworth Park hosts two heats of the Group Three Summer Cup. With next week’s...

Ray Webster Disqualified For Four Months Over Steroid Positives

Greyhound Racing NSW (GRNSW) Stewards concluded an inquiry into analyst’s reports that the urine samples taken from Lagoon Lowanna after that greyhound had won Race...

Mick Player’s Procaine Positive Fine Effectively Nulled On Appeal

Greyhound Racing NSW advises that Mr David Armati has ruled on the appeal of trainer Mr Mick Player against a charge under GAR 83 (2)(a),...

$400 Fine Only For Mick Player’s Procaine Positive Swab

Greyhound Racing NSW Stewards on Friday 28 October conducted an inquiry into the analyst’s reports that the urine sample taken from Heart Of Barb after...

Sunday 3rd January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 26th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Friday 13th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009 Afternoon Meeting

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Thursday 24th September 2009 Afternoon Meeting

Saturday 19th September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009 Afternoon Meeting