Mick The Mozz

Golden Easter Egg Semi Finals Set For Mighty Showdown

Following the running of the Macro Meats Golden Easter Egg heats (520m) on Saturday (April 9) at Wentworth Park, seeding and the box draw for...

The Dawson Heats Thursday 27th May 2010

2010 Group 3 The Dawson Heats Open To The Best 32 Greyhounds Nominated $40,000 To The Final Winner Sandown Park, Vic Race No. 4The Dawson...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:09PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 595 Metres at Sandown park Of...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 595 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Prime Time Sports Interactive07:09PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Prime Time Sports Interactive07:09PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht107:14PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Warrnambool Classic Semi Finals Wednesday 28th April 2010

2010 Group 2 Warrnambool Classic Semi Finals Paid Entry Race Open To Nominated Greyhounds Aged Between 1st July 2008 & 30th June 2009 $60,000 To...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro Classic S/final 106:48PM (VICtime) S/E Semi Final event over 450 Metres...

Tuesday 20th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Tuesday 20th April 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro Wbl Classic Ht106:51PM (VICtime) Special Event Heat event over 450 Metres...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:13PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Sandown Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:08PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Sandown park Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st: $4,200...

Sunday 4th April 2010

Bendigo – Sunday 4th April 2010 Race No. 1The Advertiser05:38PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Bendigo – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Rocky Ridge Farm Goldrush S/final 106:51PM (VICtime) Maiden Semi Final event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Cranbourne Cup Heats Monday 18th January 2010

Monday 18th January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009