Milde

Sunday 4th July 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 4th July 2010 Race No. 1Sale Mazda Ht104:59PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 440 Metres at Sale Of...

Sunday 30th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 30th May 2010 Race No. 1Avon Timber & Roofing Ht105:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 440 Metres...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Lion Quality Products Ht103:45PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 513 Metres at Traralgon...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Hillbilly Bins03:52PM (VICtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 658 Metres at Traralgon Of...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.lion.net.au Ht103:42PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 513 Metres at Traralgon Of $1,125...

Sunday 2nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Sunday 2nd May 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au Ht112:47PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 515 Metres at Sandown park...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Hillbilly Bins Ht103:36PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 513 Metres at Traralgon Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Rutter’s Butchery Ht103:37PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 298 Metres at Traralgon Of...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Traralgon – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Pak Motor Mowers03:44PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 513 Metres at Traralgon Of $1,125...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sale – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Andersons Removals Ht105:30PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Sale Of...