Miss Hyperactive

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Tuesday 7th July 2009

Thursday 18th June 2009

Tuesday 16th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Tuesday 9th June 2009

Thursday 4th June 2009

Tuesday 2nd June 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Thursday 23rd April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Thursday 19th March 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Sunday 1st March 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Doubles To Both McFarlane & Wadick At Canberra Greyhounds

As Canberra gears up for it’s feature maiden series, the Rod Everett Memorial, this week, last Sunday’s meeting wet the appetite of punters, with Ian...

Sunday 15th February 2009

Deserved Canberra Win For Malone & Scholes

It is always great to see winning owners and trainers take out a final, especially when you know how much they’ve put into the racing...

Sunday 8th February 2009

Thursday 20th November 2008 Afternoon Meeting

Thursday 13th November 2008

Tuesday 4th November 2008 Qualifying Heats