Mystical Mandy

2010 Greyhound Of The Year And Industry Award Winners Announced

Queensland’s greyhound industry last night celebrated the 2010 racing season with the announcement of the 2010 Greyhound of the Year, Dashing Corsair. Dashing Corsair, by...

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Pennywise Cash Loans06:58PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden One Drill06:55PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Master Storage Toowoomba06:56PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Unitab03:39PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres at...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Savco06:55PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Ipswich Of $1,240 Prizemoney....

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 21st April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Highland Smash Repair06:56PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.03:41PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres at...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Ipswich – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Highland Smash Repair06:52PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Ipswich Of $1,240 Prizemoney. 1st: $600...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Ipswich – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Maiden The Quality Connection06:15PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Ipswich Of $1,240 Prizemoney. 1st: $600...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Grand Canyon Resumes With A Casino Best Effort

The very consistent Grand Canyon continued on his winning way to set the time standard of 22.95 when racing resumed at Queen Elizabeth Park last...

Tuesday 12th January 2010

Friday 8th January 2010

Friday 1st January 2010

Tuesday 29th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Tuesday 1st December 2009

Friday 27th November 2009

Friday 20th November 2009