Nikita Delight

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1Robbo’s Pet Barn Ht104:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Petstock Animal Supplies07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Monday 24th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 24th May 2010 Race No. 1Robbo’s Pet Barn Q.final04:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Quali Final event over 520 Metres at...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Vetsearch / Virbac04:14PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $1,125...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Macey’s Bistro06:53PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,500...

Monday 10th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 10th May 2010 Race No. 1The Phoenix Race Ht104:16PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Latrobe Street Mega Meats07:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 650 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Ram Security04:02PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $1,125 Prizemoney....

Monday 12th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 12th April 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)04:02PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne...

Monday 5th April 2010

Cranbourne – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Ht106:54PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790...