Obama Beauty

Bella Infrared

Talking Breeding: American sires continue to impact in Australia

THIS week’s review of litters selected from the Victorian Litter Registrations list for the week ending September 7 begins with three litters by the highly...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Petstock Animal Supplies07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Horsham – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Exchange Hotel03:58PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 480 Metres at Horsham Of $1,500...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Gary Thomas Bookmaker01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Stream Pictures01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570...

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Tuesday 24th November 2009

Wednesday 18th November 2009

Wednesday 11th November 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Friday 23rd October 2009

Tuesday 13th October 2009

Tuesday 6th October 2009

Wednesday 30th September 2009

Wednesday 23rd September 2009

Wednesday 5th August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 009

Wednesday 7th January 2009

Wednesday 24th December 2008

Wednesday 17th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Wednesday 26th November 2008