Our Elite Belle

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Sunday 20th December 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Thursday 30th July 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Wednesday 6th May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Saturday 25th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Saturday 28th March 2009

Queen of Taree GRNSW Country Challenge Final

Cashmere Queen, trained at Upper Lansdowne by Dianne Craig, earned her right to be named queen of the track when she blitzed her opposition in...

Saturday 11th October 2008

Monday 6th October 2008

Sunday 28th September 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Friday 29th August 2008

Shambler & West Train Armidale Doubles

Uralla trainers were well and truly amongst the spoils at Saturday’s Armidale Greyhound Racing Club meet.

Saturday 16th August 2008

Armidale Track On Fire

Quick times were the order of the day at Armidale’s Saturday race meeting, according to Armidale Greyhound Racing Club president Greg Nordstrom.