Oyster Attack

Saturday 17th May 2008

Saturday 10th May 2008

Saturday 26th April 2008

Friday 18th April 2008

Saturday 12th April 2008

Saturday 5th April 2008

Australia’s Best Stayer To Be Decided

Tomorrow nights Group 3 Stayers Challenge at Cannington over the testing 715 metres, will more than decide the pre post favourite for Australia’s richest staying...

Swan Draught Stayers Challenge Saturday 29th March 2008

Race No. 4Swan Draught Stayers Challenge20:12 Group 3 open grade event over 715 metres at Cannington Of $33,750 prizemoney. 1st $22,500, 2nd $6,380, 3rd $3,195...

Saturday 29th March 2008

Elektra Loses But Still Proves Dominance

In another dominant performance, Elektra (Primo Uno ~ Natural Class), managed to lose Saturday night’s Stayer’s Prelude at Cannington by 1 3/4 lengths to Oyster...

Saturday 22nd March 2008

Saturday 15th March 2008

Saturday 8th March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008