Pages Event Hire

Shimaguni’s 2011 Chairman’s Cup

Fans of staying greyhounds were treated to an outstanding display on Saturday night, September 10 at Wentworth Park as Victorian trained Shimaguni (pictured below –...

2010 Pages Event Hire Sydney Cup Final

Following Saturday night’s heats at Wentworth Park the box draw for next Saturday night’s final was completed on track. The details of the official draw...

Lochinvar Marlow Sets Rock Energy Drinks Paws of Thunder Final Alight

A midst the rain on Saturday night at Wentworth Park there was a flash of brilliance for all to witness as Lochinvar Marlow claimed winning...

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:30PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Monday 10th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Monday 10th May 2010 Race No. 1Macro Meats Blue Paws Ht 107:11PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Gbota Welcome Stake07:13PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Gbota Welcome Stake07:11PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Gbota Welcome Stake07:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Saturday 10th April 2010

Wentworth Park – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Aaa Radiator Specialists Stake07:28PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth park Of $6,350...

Monday 5th April 2010

Wentworth Park – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Gbota Welcome Stake07:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Wentworth park Of $4,550 Prizemoney....

Monday 18th January 2010

Saturday 26th December 2009

Monday 14th December 2009

Monday 30th November 2009

Monday 16th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 26th October 2009

Monday 14th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Monday 7th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009