Paul Galea

Wentworth Park tips

Wentworth Park betting tips – 2022 Golden Easter Egg heats

It's Easter Egg time! Some 10 heats of the greatest greyhound race in NSW are on the cards this Saturday at Wentworth Park, and we've...

Oakvale Destiny Takes Out The 2014 Group One Sapphire Crown

Oakvale Destiny (5) and Oakvale Flyer (8) ran the quinella for Jeff Britton in the Group One Sapphire Crown at Sandown Park on Thursday night....

2014 Group One Sapphire Classic Preview

Sportsbet is offering punters with a fantastic promotion on tonights Sapphire Crown! Money back 2nd and 3rd! A big Thursday of greyhounds is headlined by...

Britton Name Dominates Group One Sapphire Crown Heats

The heats of the Group One Sapphire Crown have been run and won at Sandown on Thursday night. The name “Britton” featured heavily as Linda...

$50,000 Group Two Laurels Classic Heats Review

Tonight we were treated to some fantastic performances in the eight Laurels Heats. Tam’s Wish and Liara Allen were the fastest heat winners of the...

Monday 4th May 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Dana Beatrice Faultless In Bathurst Gold Cup

Brilliant Cowra chaser Dana Beatrice landed the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup in dashing style at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 18. Spearing straight...

Monday 23rd March 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Wednesday 11th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Thursday 5th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Thursday 26th February 2009

Wednesday 25th February 2009

Gold Slammer’s Inspired Gold Cup Win For His Sick Trainer

here was great joy and a few tears shed when Gold Slammer won the Wentworth Park Gold Cup final over the testing 720 metres last...

Thursday 19th February 2009

Pre Post Favourite First Casualty Of Wentworth Park Gold Cup Heats

There were two heats of the Group 2 NSW GBOTA Wentworth Park Gold Cup Heats over the 720 at Wentworth Park on Saturday February 7...