Peter Passfield

Monday 29th June 2009

Thursday 25th June 2009

Monday 15th June 2009

Thursday 11th June 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Wednesday 15th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Wednesday 1st April 2009

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Monday 9th March 2009

Wednesday 4th February 2009

Friday 27th February 2009

Thursday 19th Feburary 2009

Friday 13th February 2009

Thursday 8th January 2009

Wednesday 31st December 2008

Friday 26th December 2008

Frank Daros Disqualification Reduced On Appeal

On the same day as the Peter Passfield appeal, the Greyhound and Harness Racing Appeals Tribunal heard and determined an Appeal lodged by Frank Daros...

Passfields Appeal Against Positive Swab Dismissed

On 27 November 2008, the Greyhound and Harness Racing Appeals Tribunal heard and determined an Appeal lodged by Peter Passfield against the positive swab taken...

Thursday 20th November 2008

Thursday 13th November 2008

Megan Mason Is NSW’s Sixth Anabolic Steroid Positive

Megan Lee Mason has been found guilty in NSW’s sixth case to appear before stewards with regard to a positive swab to a banned Anabolic...

Thursday 30th October 2008

NSW Stewards Await Further Swab Irregularities

Australian Racing Greyhound.com can reveal that further to New South Wales first positive swab to a banned anabolic steroid, GHRRA stewards are awaiting confirmatory “B”...