Premier Moment

El Grand Senor Faces A Challenge To Make It Nine In A Row: Ballarat Cup Tips And Preview

El Grand Senor adds a huge sense of occasion to tonight’s Ballarat Cup heats as he attempts to make it nine wins in a row...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Www.sandowngreyhounds.com.au07:09PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 595 Metres at Sandown park Of...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Final (gobis)07:09PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 595 Metres at...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Vetsearch / Virbac04:14PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Cranbourne Of $1,125...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Prime Time Sports Interactive07:09PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Prime Time Sports Interactive07:09PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht107:14PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cranbourne – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Top Cat Video04:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 311 Metres at Cranbourne Of...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Frontline Protective Services07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Awm Electrical Ht107:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 525 Metres at...

Saturday 28th November 2009

2009 Melbourne Cup Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released the pre post market for tonight’s Group 1 Melbourne Cup heats at Sandown Greyhound Racing Club and there is some substantial value...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Gripen Bale’s 2009 Geelong Gold Cup Win

Young sensation Gripen Bale added the Geelong Australia Gold Cup to the famous Wheeler Bale dynasty in spectacular style last Friday night. Gripen Bale ($5.20)...

Friday 16th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009