Roseleen Pringle

Group 2 Pages Event Hire Sydney Cup Preview

It is a tale of the unbeatable meeting his new, younger foe as Tasmanian Chinatown Lad, Australia’s number one stayer faces New South Wales’ brash...

Saturday 4th October 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Can Varvatos Go With Chinatown Lad?

With champion NSW chaser Miagi once again sidelined by injury, it will be Varvatos left to fill the void and serve it up to Australia’s...

Saturday 13th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Friday 8th August 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 7th June 2008

Wednesday 4th June 2008

Friday 30th May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 10th May 2008

Saturday 3rd May 2008

Monday 28th April 2008

Sunday 13th April 2008

Wednesday 9th April 2008

Saturday 29th March 2008