Run Mickey Run

Saturday 8th November 2008

Saturday 1st November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Saturday 18th October 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

West & McAlister Plunder Armidale

Greyhound racing returned to Armidale on Saturday for a nine-race program, with the local trainers relatively unsuccessful. Only Uralla’s Michelle Shambler flying the flag for...

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Thursday 26th June 2008

Thursday 29th May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Thursday 15th May 2008

Thursday 15th May 2008

Keelan Bookends Armidale Feature

BINGARA’S Barb Keelan saved the best for last when her charge Who’s Harry snatched the feature Steelfarm event over 365 metres at the Armidale Greyhound...

Saturday 10th May 2008

Saturday 3rd May 2008

Saturday 26th April 2008

Saturday 29th March 2008

Saturday 22nd March 2008

Thursday 6th March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008

Saturday 23rd February 2008

TAMWORTH NCA GREYHOUND (NA) Saturday, 23 February 2008