Shooting Star

Victorian greyhound racing

Black Opium breaks first-section record at Sale

Racing fourth up from a three-month spell, Black Opium has today broken Lots Of Chatter's Sale 520m first-section record by half a length, and gone...

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Thursday 8th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 5th March 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free greyhound racing tips for Thursday 5th March 2009. Despite working ’round the favourites in most races yesterday, we didn’t...

Thursday 5th March 2009

Monday 23rd February 2009

Monday 16th February 2009

Thursday 12th February 2009

Monday 26th January 2009

Monday 19th January 2009

Thursday 15th January 2009

Sunday 4th January 2009

Friday 26th December 2008

Thursday 18th December 2008

Thursday 11th December 2008

Monday 8th December 2008