Stevie McLaren

2016 Group 3 Howard Ashton final – odds, tips & betting preview

BOOM youngster Harbormaster will be out to secure the biggest win of his short career this Thursday night when he contests the Group 3 Howard...

Token McLaren Will Be The SA Rep At National Distance Championships

The ever-consistent Token McLaren (8) upset the favourite Psychotic Gold (4) in the South Australian leg of the National Distance Championships to secure a spot...

Psychotic Gold The One To Beat In SA National Distance Final

Petar Jovanovic almost looks to have a mortgage on the SA National Distance final at Angle Park on Thursday night; qualifying three runners for the...

SA National Distance Heats At Angle Park Thursday Night

The South Australian leg of the National Distance heats take place on Thursday night at Angle Park. Two heats will be conducted and the first...

Down To Five For The S.A GOTY

GRSA’s selection panel for the Greyhound of the Year has determined the five nominations for the prestigious title. The Gala Awards Dinner will be held...

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Fifty Eight Nominations For SA National Championships

At close of Nominations GRSA had received a total of 58 nominations for the SA state series of the 2009 Schweppes National Sprint and Distance...

Thursday 30th July 2009

Tuesday 28th July 2009

Monday 13th July 2009

Monday 6th July 2009

Thursday 25th June 2009

Thursday 18th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Thursday 4th June 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Thursday 21st May 2009

Thursday 14th May 2009

Thursday 30th April 2009

Thursday 23rd April 2009