Teddy Two Bucks

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake05:14PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Canberra Of $630...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Brands 4 Fans Maiden04:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 365 Metres at Nowra Of...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Canberra – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Rod Everett Memorial Heat 105:26PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $530 Prizemoney. 1st:...

McFarlane’s Dominate First Night Back At New Canberra Track

After five weeks off to reconstruct the track, racing in the Nation’s Capital returned to it’s best on Sunday night, with many predicting better things...

Sunday 10th January 2010

Sunday 27th December 2009

Sunday 13th December 2009

Day Of Upsets At Canberra Greyhounds

In a nine race card at Canberra on Sunday, it was an afternoon which saw many favourites get rolled, allowing some punters to go home...

Sunday 29th November 2009

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009