Texicali Rose

Thursday 7th May 2009

Thursday 16th April 2009

Sunday 12th April 2009

Hotham Body Repairs Association Cup Heats Promise Keen Contests

The Group 1 Association Cup is the NSW GBOTA’s flagship distance event with three heats over 720 metres appearing on the program at Wentworth Park...

Saturday 10th January 2009

Thursday 1st January 2009

Saturday 27th September 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Thursday 11th September 2008

Monday 1st September 2008

Thursday 28th August 2008

Thursday 21st August 2008

Saturday 16th August 2008

Lilley Criminal Steals Vic Nat Champs Favouritism

Victoria’s latest staying revelation, Lilley Criminal, has captivated the minds of greyhound racing aficionados since commencing her distance career in early July.

Saturday 9th Agust 2008

Victorian National Noms Finalised

Nominations for the Group 1 National SprintChampionship (NSC) & Group 1 National Distance Championship (NDC) have closed, with 58 received from Victoria.

Monday 4th August 2008

Thursday 17th July 2008

Saturday 12th July 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Saturday 28th June 2008